Kontakt

Skriv til os

HME A/S Byg og Entreprenør
Evaholmvej 24
9600 Aars

Tlf.: (+45) 98 66 11 00
Email: info@hme.dk
Email faktura: faktura@hme.dk

CVR nr.: 25099796

Ledelsen

Jakob Kondrup Sørensen

Indehaver/Direktør
Tlf. 40 70 88 07
​E-mail: jakob@hme.dk

Anders Andersen

Indehaver/ Projektleder murer
Tlf. 40 70 03 44
E-mail: anders@hme.dk

Mads Madsen

Indehaver/Projektleder for jord og kloak
Tlf. 40 70 88 14
E-mail: mads@hme.dk

Johnny Mieth

Indehaver/Kalkulationschef
Tlf. 40 70 88 08
​E-mail: johnny@hme.dk

​Anders Munk Pedersen

Indehaver/Projektleder Entreprenør & Kloakmester
Tlf. 40 70 88 04
E-mail: amunk@hme.dk

Byggeledelse

Hans Hosbond

Projektleder
Tlf. 40708819
E-mail: hans@hme.dk

Peter Dahl

Projektleder
Tlf. 22294007
E-mail: peterdahl@hme.dk

Thomas Skals

Projektleder
Tlf. 40700342
E-mail: tsk@hme.dk

Mark Stougaard Poulsen

Projektleder
Tlf. 40708820
E-mail: msp@hme.dk

Nikolaj Rask Madsen

Projektleder
Tlf. 40708806
E-mail: Nikolaj@hme.dk

Administration

​Allan Nielsen

Administrationschef
Tlf. 96 66 11 88
​E-mail: allan@hme.dk

Kitt Monrad

Reception og administration
Tlf. 98 66 11 00
​E-mail: kitt@hme.dk

​Helle Kristensen

Økonomiassistent
Tlf. 96 66 11 91
E-mail: helle@hme.dk

Lager

Nils Warming

Lagermand
Tlf. 40 70 03 43​
E-mail: lager@hme.dk

Scroll to Top